Chaos

While we are still travelling around the world, that doesn’t exactly stop me from thinking and therefore, does not stop me from sharing! Sometimes I feel as though chaos reigns over my world. I do not like this. To be honest, in this instance, I do not really care how the dictionary defines chaos, it doesn’t matter because I have my definition and I am aware when it has struck, and it has.

Chaos is when you can’t hold a thought in your head for very long. And when I say very long, I mean like a full minute. Chaos is feeling all the things you need to do and all the things you want to do spinning about you at such a velocity you are sure that any decent weather man would classify  you as an F5 tornado.

Chaos is also when your emotions are such that you can’t tell what you feel. You’ve heard people say about the weather where they live being so changeable, “If you don’t like the weather wait five minutes and it will change!” Well, that is what emotional chaos is like. Someone asks you, “How are you today?” How do you answer when one second you are great and then the next you are irritable, and then you are happy again.

So what to do about chaos? Well, the chaos that I have described above, not too much. So you take control of what you can. For me tonight it will be to clean. I am just going to start tackling stuff until I feel like I have taken charge of something, anything. And then I’ll breathe a little easier.

Anyway, that is what I think!

10 thoughts on “Chaos

  1. Well said. It can be officially noted, that by your definition, there have been F5 tornadoes in San Diego’s East County. 🙂

  2. I really wanted to construct a little remark in order to say thanks to you for all that the awesome points you are giving here.

    My time intensive internet lookup has now been recognized
    with reasonable tips to share with my friends and classmates.
    I ‘d declare that most of us readers actually are definitely fortunate to live in a fantastic community
    with very many lovely people with insightful ideas.
    I feel very much happy to have discovered your web page and look
    forward to some more pleasurable times reading here.

    Thank you once again for many things.

  3. There are some fascinating closing dates on this article in spite of this I don’t be acquainted with if I see
    all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity conversely I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it
    further. First-class article , thanks and we want extra!

    Added to FeedBurner because effectively

Leave a Reply

